2 Free Issues and 3 Free Gifts!
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email: (required)
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll pay just $12.00, and receive a full one-year subscription (9 issues in all), a 73% savings off the newsstand price! If for any reason I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing.
Your subscription includes 3 FREE downloadable booklets.
Or click here to pay now and get 2 extra issues
Offer valid in US only.

» Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track This Topic :: Email This Topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Topic: MBA Student Seeking Input, MBA Student Seeking Input< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
 Post Number: 1
MBAStudent7 Search for posts by this member.

Group: Members
PostIcon Posted on: Jun. 14 2014, 10:49 am  Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE

Hello everyone. I'm an MBA student, long distance hiker. I would really appreciate some input regarding a project my team and I are working on. It's a portable atmospheric water generator that actually works.

If you're a long distance hiker or could stand to benefit from this product, please address the questions at the bottom.

Note:  We are aware there are other similar products on the market. However, ours would improve on existing technology and be more affordable.

Q: As a hiking enthusiast, do you see any value in owning a portable atmospheric water generator?

Q: If we can offer you an affordable, portable atmospheric water generator, would you consider purchasing one for
for future hikes?
Top of Page Profile Contact Info 
 Post Number: 2
High_Sierra_Fan Search for posts by this member.

PostIcon Posted on: Jun. 14 2014, 11:16 am Skip to the previous post in this topic. Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE

Entirely would depend on it's rate of production. A pint an hour while I walk along and maybe.... Better if it was a liter per hour.