2 Free Issues and 3 Free Gifts!
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email: (required)
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll pay just $12.00, and receive a full one-year subscription (9 issues in all), a 73% savings off the newsstand price! If for any reason I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing.
Your subscription includes 3 FREE downloadable booklets.
Or click here to pay now and get 2 extra issues
Offer valid in US only.

» Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track This Topic :: Email This Topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Topic: Product Development, Lehigh University Product Development Pr< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
 Post Number: 1
tks216 Search for posts by this member.

Group: Members
PostIcon Posted on: Feb. 27 2013, 1:18 pm  Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE

Hi all,
 I am a current student at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA and as part of my Integrated Engineering and Business Program I am a part of a product development class.  For my project my team is developing a more kid friendly camping backpack to be used anywhere from backpacking to car camping to even backyard camping.
 In order to start development on the project we must first go out into the market place and see what experts and people who use, have used or wish to use similar products think about them.  It would be greatly appreciated if you could take a few moments and help us out with the information collection.
 Any and all responses will be instrumental in the development of our product.  

Thanks,
Tyler Stangle
Lehigh University
tks216@lehigh.edu

Download attachment [ MS Word doc ]
Number of downloads: 17
Top of Page Profile Contact Info 
 Post Number: 2

PostIcon Posted on: Feb. 27 2013, 1:19 pm Skip to the previous post in this topic. Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE