2 Free Issues and 3 Free Gifts!
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email: (required)
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll pay just $12.00, and receive a full one-year subscription (9 issues in all), a 73% savings off the newsstand price! If for any reason I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing.
Your subscription includes 3 FREE downloadable booklets.
Or click here to pay now and get 2 extra issues
Offer valid in US only.

» Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

[ Track This Topic :: Email This Topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Topic: Dissertation Research, Research< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
 Post Number: 1
Rochelle Search for posts by this member.

Group: Members
PostIcon Posted on: Dec. 12 2013, 10:46 am  Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE

Hi
I am a 3rd year student studying International Travel and Tourism Management and for my dissertation, it is about backpackers and their motivations for travelling. I will be posting up a questionnaire and would really appreciate if you could give me your views to help with my research.

Thank you
Rochelle
Top of Page Profile Contact Info 
 Post Number: 2
Montanalonewolf Search for posts by this member.

PostIcon Posted on: Dec. 12 2013, 10:50 am Skip to the previous post in this topic. Skip to the next post in this topic. Ignore posts   QUOTE

Without even seeing your questionnaire I'll bet you're talking about European "backpacking" which isn't remotely similar to US backpacking.

How do I know you're in the wrong place? Because this site gets about 2 posts per month from Europe asking exactly the same things pretty in much the same question form.

--------------
If you are free to be a Liberal- Thank a person with a gun.

Those who don't read have no advantage over those who can't.
 Post Number: 3